Stop wearing leggings as pants!

2015-10-23 10:40

Girls… I have to aks you a question – do you think that leggings are replecement of trousers or just some kind of underwear? I am wondering about this problem, because I have heard different opinions about that. Some people thinks, that leggings for girls are not jeans, so they are intended only for houseworks or exercising. On the other hand, many girls think that it all depends of fabric, pattern and personal style.

 

Fashion should be a fun thing

 

Fashion, even the most everyday variety, should be about imagination. Every person is different – we have different thougts, styles, opinions and taste. Beause of that - why others want impose their opinions on us?

 

My personal opinion

 

After all, the truth is that sometimes leggings worn as pants can look a little bit creepy and unproper. Of course there are times when leggings are appropriate. When you are going to the gym, leggings and sweatpants of any kind are totally okay – it's normal'right? Nobody require from you to go working out with high heels on and full make-up on you face. What is more, I've heard that when pregnant, leggings are a savior, I don't know, although I cannot personally attest to that, maybe I will change my mind. But girls… leggings with high heels? Leggings with a blazer? Leggings, just because? And

leggings on celebrities, the very people we rely on to preserve some of the fantasy of fashion? Why?

All things concidered – fashion should be a fun thing, but in my opinion wearing underwear as a normal pants isn't ok on a regular daily basis. 

Powrót

© 2015 Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.

Załóż własną stronę internetową za darmoWebnode